Mon - Sat: 8AM - 5PM

Serving All of San Diego

View Reviews

100% Client Satisfaction

Call +1 858-688-2246

24 hr Emergency Service

Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews from our Customers

  •   The person who came was very patient and thorough. The carpet has dark lines and I needed to get the carpet cleaned before a new tenant came in. I felt bad because I was taking a nap and didn’t hear a phone call but the person who came was patient and stayed until I answered, which I am thankful for. The carpet was clean and fresh. Would definitely call again if I need to have my carpet cleaned.

    Jen H.
    7/30/2019

      I couldn’t be happier with the results of our carpet cleaning by Imperial Carpet Care. I will absolutely be using them again for more than just carpet cleaning, as I have some furniture in desperate need of freshening up. We have very light (nearly white) carpet with the usual wear and tear, and of course animal hair. these guys made it look so good! They responded quickly to my inquiry and now, less than one week later, my carpet is looking AMAZING. Thank you!

    Shannon Y.
    7/29/2019

      Our tech was Urial. He was so efficient and our couch and carpets look so clean‼️ We will be using Imperial Carpet Care from now on and we have already refered them to our family.

    Corrine m.
    7/28/2019

      This is the absolute best carpet cleaner in San Diego county. Impeccable credentials and reasonably priced. Uriel spent a long time on problem areas and our badly soiled carpet looks gorgeous. We will never use anyone else.

    Allison R.
    7/04/2019
  •   My service was beyond my expectations
    The tech was very polite and professional he took great pride and joy in what he did.
    Everything was on time and the end results was astonishing.
    I would recommend Imperial Carpet Cleaning to any and everyone needing service.

    Weldon W.
    6/14/2019

      Uriel’s, not sure if I spelled that correctly. He was awesome. Showed up on time. He was the epitome of professionalism. He didn’t try to sell me anything because everything was included. Spot remover, deodorizer and of course steam cleaning. No hard sales with this guy. Carpet came out great. I will definitely use them again.
    Some companies will give you a discount for good reviews. I just want you to know this is a true review and I received nothing for writing it. Thank you guys for spot on work and professional work ethic. Char

    Charloma D.
    5/13/2019

      Looked at reveiws online and they had a lot of great ones. Got the carpets cleaned today. Will be recommending this company. Fast, helpful and efficient.
    Thanks!

    Lee a.
    10/31/2018

      Our carpet cleaner was on time and professional and left our carpets looking great. Scheduling was easy and they answered my questions very promptly.

    Jasmine T.
    10/20/2018
  •   We had a great experience working with Imperial. From setting up the appointment to the actual carpet cleaning, everything was first rate. Uriel was on time, professional, and our carpets look great. Highly recommend!

    Susan C.
    8/25/2018

      Uriel was fantastic! He did a great job our carpet, even cleaned our formidable dog stains. Highly recommend.

    Kevin M.
    6/16/2018

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246

Yelp Reviews from our Customers

      I've known Uriel since he started his business (I sold him his first yellow pages ad, back when they worked). He's a good guy and does a thorough job of cleaning carpets and furniture. He came today (I called him yesterday evening) and made quick work of cleaning our carpet. They were especially dirty since they hadn't been professionally cleaned in almost 2 years and had gone through housebreaking 2 dogs. The carpets look great (he disinfected them and put some kind of carpet protectant on them at no extra charge). He doesn't play the usual bait & switch game other carpet companies employ. I would heartily recommend Imperial Carpet Care.

    thumb Alex B.
    10/01/2011

      Yuri did an amazing job cleaning our carpets today. You can tell you was extremely knowledgeable about carpet care and was persistent and determined to get out every stain and discoloring possible. Booking was easy, yuri showed up on time, final payment was the amount originally communicated - overall, would recommend and hire again!

    thumb Mackenzie H.
    2/09/2018

      On time, actually bit early, but they texted us half hour prior, so it all worked out.  Quote was honored and carpet results exceeded our expectations.  Tarp and corner guards were used to protect our wood flooring and walls plus booties provided to walk on the carpet.  P.S. The upholstery cleaning on our dining chairs did not meet our expectation (we tested on one ) so we decided to skip them and the quote was adjusted accordingly, thank you to Diego and the Imperial team.  It has been over 48 hours now and our carpets are still damp even though we are keeping our windows open and running fans periodically.  Not sure why this is happening but hope to have dry carpets soon.

    thumb Henri C.
    8/30/2018

      The carpets had not been cleaned in 12 months and were really dirty. These guys came on time and worked really fast. The end result was brand new looking and brand new smelling carpets. They were a great price too! Way less than other comparisons. -Brad

    thumb Brad G.
    8/12/2015

      Uriel did am amazing job on short notice to clean a very dirty sofa!! He arrived on time was professional and courteous and we could not be happier. The sofa came out looking new; I  Highly Recommend.

    thumb Ellie R.
    8/14/2019

      Imperial Carpet Care is amazing! they always arrive on time and do an awesome job. Our family owns three dogs and carpet cleaning is crucial to our home.  
    Uriel has been cleaning our carpets for the last year and he is wonderful, detailed, cautious about our property and he is very professional. Thank you Uriel for your professionalism.

    The Tedrick Family

    thumb Ida B.
    6/01/2019

      I booked a same day appointment at 6pm. The cool thing is I called them around 3pm. 3-hour notice?!?! No problemo! I like that they have a 6pm time slot available for 9-5er work schedules.

    Yuri came and cleaned the living room/dining room/hallway and did a good job. They were having a special and charged me only $69.

    This is my first time getting carpet cleaned so I have nothing to compare it to but they were accomadating and reasonably priced.

    Only thing is it took about 24 hours for the carpet to dry when Yuri said it would only be 5-8 hours.

    thumb Hannah Z.
    4/08/2011

      I just got my carpet cleaned for the first time with Imperial Carpet Care and they are amazing!! They are very professional and very friendly! The results are an eye opener.. I had no idea my carpet was so dirty! I love that they laid drop cloths down and gave me booties for the whole family. The whole experience was great! Thank you ICC!!!

    thumb Valerie C.
    5/29/2018

      They were awesome!  Best job ever from any carpet cleaning company we've ever had!  they have my bizz from here on out!

    thumb Viva R.
    8/14/2015

      Uriel was great! On time, quick and our carpets look great! Would definitely recommend and use them again.

    thumb Beverly P.
    9/25/2017

      Uri did an excellent job cleaning our carpets! Friendly, fast, and extremely professional! He even came back to re-clean a problem area the next day at no charge! This guy is awesome!! He is highly recommended, and outstanding!
    🙂

    thumb Patrice B.
    12/13/2015

      It was very easy to set up an appointment with this company. My carpet wasn't that dirty to start with, so I just needed to maintain it and Uriel left it looking great! The product he uses does not smell like chemicals, it has more of a lemony smell. He finished up the living room and bedroom in less than an hour. He also gives you advice on how to keep your carpet looking like new and even gives you little plastic shoe covers to wear if you have to walk on the carpet while it dries. Highly recommend!

    thumb Gee P.
    7/24/2018

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246