Mon - Sat: 8AM - 5PM

Serving All of San Diego

View Reviews

100% Client Satisfaction

Call +1 858-688-2246

24 hr Emergency Service

Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews from our Customers

  •   Look no further! These guys were absolutely fantastic to work with. Easy booking and showed up on time. My carpets and sectional couch looks amazing! I highly recommend their services and will be contacting Imperial Carpet Care again in the future!

    Steve G.
    8/23/2021

      Very professional truck mounted system. Professional tech!
    Our carpets and dining chairs needed big time help! With 3 kids in the house our highest traffics is the stairs, and dining table chairs. They did a great job in a very timely manner. He gave us booties for use after cleaning while the stairs continued to dry throughout the day. I highly recommend.

    Patricia C.
    6/08/2021

      First off, I don't unusually do 5 stars. However, this company TOTALLY earned every one. One time, great work and professionalism deserved nothing but the highest praise.

    Briana S.
    5/26/2021

      Wow! I didn't even know my carpet could look brand new again!!! 10/10 would reccomend! So worth it!!!

    Moira E.
    5/07/2021
  •   Uri was awesome... he explained everything that he was going to do before he did it and he didnt just come in and did his thing.. i had 3 rooms 2 love seat and 1 couch done and he was able to do it effectively.. SERVICE IS GREAT HIGHLY RECOMMEND .WILL DO AGAIN

    Aron b.
    4/22/2021

      Thw scheduling was a bit cumbersome, but once technician was here, he was professional , he did a great job, and price was reasonable

    Nina M.
    4/05/2021

      I had a great experience with this company. They answered all my questions thoroughly, were quick to respond, affordable and professional. Cant say enough good things about them. Definitely recommend using them!

    Ashanti M.
    4/04/2021

      The technicians were punctual and very professional. Great service and I’d definitely recommend it to other people!

    Marina N.
    3/18/2021
  •   Couch looks new again! I’d use Imperial again for sure.

    Natalie J.
    2/25/2021

      Thank you to Uriel and the Imperial Carpet Team! I am extremely happy and satisfied with their thorough ana excellent service! They performed tile cleaning on one of our homes. The tiles throughout the home were 100% better than before. The grout was clean and no residue was left behind. They did such a great job that I hired them again for our rental home the next week to do carpet and tile cleaning. The floors has never been professionally cleaned and the team did an exceptional job. The deep cleaning was remarkable! They arrived early to both jobs and completed each job in a timely manner. I will be hiring Imperial Carpet Care for all our floor cleaning needs! I have already recommended them to my realtor, friends and family.

    Marie R.
    12/09/2020

      After a long move, I was very hesitant to use my couches again but to busy and lazy to do it myself, that’s when I decide to hire someone to deep clean my couches and they did just that and an amazing job it looks brand new and smells great. Thanks!

    Patricia M.
    11/12/2020

      I found imperial here on Thumbtak about 3 years ago. We have used them every year since. They are nice, punctual and do a great job. They took my request for clean carpets over the weekend and was able to fit into my schedule. Great guys!!!

    Leslie N.
    11/11/2020

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246

Yelp Reviews from our Customers

      I was extremely happy with the job on our upholstery cleaning!! "Uriel" was professional, friendly , knowledgable and a hard worker!! I can't imagine using anyone but Imperial Carpet Care and specifically "Uriel" in the future.

    I would, without hesitation, highly recommend Imperial!!!

    thumb Truth Be Told M.
    11/20/2016

      Simon and Armando were efficient and professional. They did an excellent job cleaning my carpet...first they used a special tool to check for moisture and removed the pet stains that were in the carpet. They brushed all of it with a carpet rake when they had finished cleaning, which helped ventilate the carpet for drying. Very impressed!

    thumb Craig H.
    9/02/2021

      Yuriel did a great job, even though he had to work with an unforeseen circumstance. Was very helpful and professional. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you!

    thumb Mary L.
    11/25/2019

      Uriel was great! On time, quick and our carpets look great! Would definitely recommend and use them again.

    thumb Beverly P.
    9/25/2017

      Outstanding workmanship! Yuri was on time, extremely knowledgeable, did not try and up sell anything and was extremely honest about what he could and could not do with my carpets. I mostly have been dealing with pets marking. Yuri did an amazing job of getting the odors out!
    He worked hard and obviously took pride in his work. New customer and will keep coming back for sure. Highly recommend!

    thumb London L.
    8/13/2020

      Outstanding! Uriel gave us the absolute best experience and results for cleaning our carpets. So happy to have found him. We've limited our commercial cleaning in the past by doing it ourselves because of price, upselling, etc. Imperial Carpet Care changes everything. I'm now a new fan of getting our carpets done professionally.

    thumb Ramón C.
    9/19/2016

      Today I had a big task of ordering one hundred carpets for my boss, we are renovating many apartments so we needed a large amount if carpets fast, so I called a company that specializes in bulk carpets at wholesale price, I placed an order that I needed to have delivered by in a weeks time, Luckily the order came ahead of time and we just needed to have them installed by the same company, this was good because it was free of charge since we made such a big order, In the next three days the carpets were all installed, I was very happy because this made me look go to my boss and I received a raise, the carpets were very high quality as well, my boss really prides himself in how his apartments look, this was indeed the right service to use, we were worried that the carpets would not be installed in time, and we would have to postpone the viewing of the apartments, everything worked out in our favor and the workers were very exceptional at their jobs, they even gave us some free carpets, which was an added bonus, since we will have use for these in the other apartment buildings.

    thumb Jared P.
    11/18/2014

      I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Uri and Imperial Carpet! My carpets were a mess from a former carpet cleaner who left my carpet soaked and full of soap. They looked filthy after a week. When Uri came to my house he was beyond professional, friendly, and willing to do everything he could to fix my issues. The best thing he said to me is that he is willing to come by next week to see how the carpet is looking and any recommendations for the future. The pricing was perfect, the service was perfect, I will use no one other than Imperial!

    thumb emily c.
    9/06/2017

      Simon was very polite and efficient with his work and the carpets came out great! The cleaning itself was a great deal for 2 rooms plus a rug.. I would recommend Simon and Imperial Carpet to others.

    thumb T M.
    12/29/2019

      Excellent carpet care will definitely recommend them, as well ause them in the future.

    thumb CassieRenee R.
    5/08/2015

      Imperial Carpet Care is amazing! they always arrive on time and do an awesome job. Our family owns three dogs and carpet cleaning is crucial to our home.  
    Uriel has been cleaning our carpets for the last year and he is wonderful, detailed, cautious about our property and he is very professional. Thank you Uriel for your professionalism.

    The Tedrick Family

    thumb Ida B.
    6/01/2019

      Uriel did am amazing job on short notice to clean a very dirty sofa!! He arrived on time was professional and courteous and we could not be happier. The sofa came out looking new; I  Highly Recommend.

    thumb Ellie R.
    8/14/2019

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246