Mon - Sat: 8AM - 5PM

Serving All of San Diego

View Reviews

100% Client Satisfaction

Call +1 858-688-2246

24 hr Emergency Service

Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews from our Customers

  •   Very pleased with the result and the fact that the carpet cleaner was on time and knowledge.

    Willie M.
    2/03/2020

      Uriel, the technician, contacted me by text to let me know his arrival time. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job. I will definitely contact Imperial Carpet again and request Uriel.

    Paula F.
    1/21/2020

      They did an amazing job , my house smells so good and the carpets look brand new 🙂

    Stacie R.
    12/10/2019

      Ural was very clean and professional and he also was knowledgeable. Nice job !

    Erica t.
    11/12/2019
  •   This was my first time using Imperial Carpet Care and I chose them based on the excellent reviews they have received. I am happy to join all the other customers in giving them a superb rating. My carpets look amazing! Uriel was on time and did the job efficiently and was very thorough. He takes pride in his work and it shows. I will be calling them back in the future.

    Nancy T.
    11/11/2019

      Great job! New home, second floor. Fast, efficient and gave me tips for my 2 little dogs. They protected the walls up the stairs. The carpet looks and smells great! Will use every 6 months:)

    Janet W.
    11/09/2019

      Uriel, at Imperial Carpet Care, did a fabulous job cleaning my carpets and upholstery. The carpets look really amazing & the furniture looks almost brand new!
    Communication was seamless and responsiveness was so fast, I had a quote within an hour and an appointment soon after.
    I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the workmanship, the great customer service, and the care taken with my home & furnishings.
    Thank you, I’m a customer for life!

    Laurie R.
    10/22/2019

      We have used Imperial Carpet Care multiple times and have always been happy. David showed up on time and went above and beyond to clean our very old carpet. Excellent professional service.

    Lynn G.
    10/21/2019
  •   Carpet stretching was in the original order but upon arrival the gentleman/professional assessment was needed more work. The best part it was able to be done that day without rescheduling and carpet looks great without a huge increase in price. Recommend Imperial Carpet Care Service. Felt safe and secure.

    Vonnie C.
    10/01/2019

      Very professional service from scheduling to cleaning. Gentlemen worked in a very clean, organized and efficient manner. Well done!

    Ayse N.
    9/28/2019

      I have hired Imperial Carpet Care in the past. Since my last carpet cleaning, they had fans to minimize the time for the carpets to dry! I REALLY appreciated this.

    Nataly H.
    9/03/2019

      The person who came was very patient and thorough. The carpet has dark lines and I needed to get the carpet cleaned before a new tenant came in. I felt bad because I was taking a nap and didn’t hear a phone call but the person who came was patient and stayed until I answered, which I am thankful for. The carpet was clean and fresh. Would definitely call again if I need to have my carpet cleaned.

    Jen H.
    7/30/2019

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246

Yelp Reviews from our Customers

      Just like to say that the Service imperial carpet care provided was outstanding they were professional understanding great customer service. It was unbelievable how clean they left my carpet and my two sofas. Of all the companies I called imperial carpet care was the only one that could make my time frame. They also have the best price for the job I would highly recommend the company to everyone. I will indeed be calling them back for more service when needed.

    thumb Richard G.
    3/29/2019

      Imperial Carpet Care is amazing! they always arrive on time and do an awesome job. Our family owns three dogs and carpet cleaning is crucial to our home.  
    Uriel has been cleaning our carpets for the last year and he is wonderful, detailed, cautious about our property and he is very professional. Thank you Uriel for your professionalism.

    The Tedrick Family

    thumb Ida B.
    6/01/2019

      They were recommended to my by a friend, as they had used them and found them to be better than the folks my friends had used prior.  I am thankful for the recommendation, as they just did my 4 bedroom house today, and it really looks terrific.  They were very flexible on scheduling, timely, did a great job and the price was excellent.  I will certainly recommend them to other friends!

    thumb g w.
    6/15/2015

      I've been a customer for 7 yrs. Great work!!! Never disappointed. Excellent job!! Highly refer them which I do now. Thanks Imperial for your dedicated service!!

    thumb Bertita A.
    7/23/2015

      They were awesome!  Best job ever from any carpet cleaning company we've ever had!  they have my bizz from here on out!

    thumb Viva R.
    8/14/2015

      Yuriel did a great job, even though he had to work with an unforeseen circumstance. Was very helpful and professional. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you!

    thumb Mary L.
    11/25/2019

      I was extremely happy with the job on our upholstery cleaning!! "Uriel" was professional, friendly , knowledgable and a hard worker!! I can't imagine using anyone but Imperial Carpet Care and specifically "Uriel" in the future.

    I would, without hesitation, highly recommend Imperial!!!

    thumb Truth Be Told M.
    11/20/2016

      We use Imperial every summer and this was the third year they cleaned our place. I like them for a few reasons: 1) they give us the same price every time, 2) they can come the same day if you need them (we only did this once, usually we can get them within the week though), 3) the guys that come out are always professional, 4) quick service.

    So let's elaborate....they charge us $80 for the living room, dining room, staircase, and hallways (we don't do the bedrooms) so probably 800-900 sq. ft. They do a really good job on the high-traffic areas like the entrance and by the kitchen. Some of the stains are really set-in and my husband is a bit disappointed but with this price I can't complain. Minus those really set in stains, they take care of the job and I love my white carpets again!

    thumb T B.
    8/05/2009

      Simon was very polite and efficient with his work and the carpets came out great! The cleaning itself was a great deal for 2 rooms plus a rug.. I would recommend Simon and Imperial Carpet to others.

    thumb T M.
    12/29/2019

      The carpets had not been cleaned in 12 months and were really dirty. These guys came on time and worked really fast. The end result was brand new looking and brand new smelling carpets. They were a great price too! Way less than other comparisons. -Brad

    thumb Brad G.
    8/12/2015

      I just got my carpet cleaned for the first time with Imperial Carpet Care and they are amazing!! They are very professional and very friendly! The results are an eye opener.. I had no idea my carpet was so dirty! I love that they laid drop cloths down and gave me booties for the whole family. The whole experience was great! Thank you ICC!!!

    thumb Valerie C.
    5/29/2018

      I've known Uriel since he started his business (I sold him his first yellow pages ad, back when they worked). He's a good guy and does a thorough job of cleaning carpets and furniture. He came today (I called him yesterday evening) and made quick work of cleaning our carpet. They were especially dirty since they hadn't been professionally cleaned in almost 2 years and had gone through housebreaking 2 dogs. The carpets look great (he disinfected them and put some kind of carpet protectant on them at no extra charge). He doesn't play the usual bait & switch game other carpet companies employ. I would heartily recommend Imperial Carpet Care.

    thumb Alex B.
    10/01/2011

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246