Mon - Sat: 8AM - 5PM

Serving All of San Diego

View Reviews

100% Client Satisfaction

Call +1 858-688-2246

24 hr Emergency Service

Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews from our Customers

  •   Look no further! These guys were absolutely fantastic to work with. Easy booking and showed up on time. My carpets and sectional couch looks amazing! I highly recommend their services and will be contacting Imperial Carpet Care again in the future!

    Steve G.
    8/23/2021

      Very professional truck mounted system. Professional tech!
    Our carpets and dining chairs needed big time help! With 3 kids in the house our highest traffics is the stairs, and dining table chairs. They did a great job in a very timely manner. He gave us booties for use after cleaning while the stairs continued to dry throughout the day. I highly recommend.

    Patricia C.
    6/08/2021

      First off, I don't unusually do 5 stars. However, this company TOTALLY earned every one. One time, great work and professionalism deserved nothing but the highest praise.

    Briana S.
    5/26/2021

      Wow! I didn't even know my carpet could look brand new again!!! 10/10 would reccomend! So worth it!!!

    Moira E.
    5/07/2021
  •   Uri was awesome... he explained everything that he was going to do before he did it and he didnt just come in and did his thing.. i had 3 rooms 2 love seat and 1 couch done and he was able to do it effectively.. SERVICE IS GREAT HIGHLY RECOMMEND .WILL DO AGAIN

    Aron b.
    4/22/2021

      Thw scheduling was a bit cumbersome, but once technician was here, he was professional , he did a great job, and price was reasonable

    Nina M.
    4/05/2021

      I had a great experience with this company. They answered all my questions thoroughly, were quick to respond, affordable and professional. Cant say enough good things about them. Definitely recommend using them!

    Ashanti M.
    4/04/2021

      The technicians were punctual and very professional. Great service and I’d definitely recommend it to other people!

    Marina N.
    3/18/2021
  •   Couch looks new again! I’d use Imperial again for sure.

    Natalie J.
    2/25/2021

      Thank you to Uriel and the Imperial Carpet Team! I am extremely happy and satisfied with their thorough ana excellent service! They performed tile cleaning on one of our homes. The tiles throughout the home were 100% better than before. The grout was clean and no residue was left behind. They did such a great job that I hired them again for our rental home the next week to do carpet and tile cleaning. The floors has never been professionally cleaned and the team did an exceptional job. The deep cleaning was remarkable! They arrived early to both jobs and completed each job in a timely manner. I will be hiring Imperial Carpet Care for all our floor cleaning needs! I have already recommended them to my realtor, friends and family.

    Marie R.
    12/09/2020

      After a long move, I was very hesitant to use my couches again but to busy and lazy to do it myself, that’s when I decide to hire someone to deep clean my couches and they did just that and an amazing job it looks brand new and smells great. Thanks!

    Patricia M.
    11/12/2020

      I found imperial here on Thumbtak about 3 years ago. We have used them every year since. They are nice, punctual and do a great job. They took my request for clean carpets over the weekend and was able to fit into my schedule. Great guys!!!

    Leslie N.
    11/11/2020

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246

Yelp Reviews from our Customers

      Uri did an excellent job cleaning our carpets! Friendly, fast, and extremely professional! He even came back to re-clean a problem area the next day at no charge! This guy is awesome!! He is highly recommended, and outstanding!
    🙂

    thumb Patrice B.
    12/13/2015

      I've been a customer for 7 yrs. Great work!!! Never disappointed. Excellent job!! Highly refer them which I do now. Thanks Imperial for your dedicated service!!

    thumb Bertita A.
    7/23/2015

      I was extremely happy with the job on our upholstery cleaning!! "Uriel" was professional, friendly , knowledgable and a hard worker!! I can't imagine using anyone but Imperial Carpet Care and specifically "Uriel" in the future.

    I would, without hesitation, highly recommend Imperial!!!

    thumb Truth Be Told M.
    11/20/2016

      Excellent carpet care will definitely recommend them, as well ause them in the future.

    thumb CassieRenee R.
    5/08/2015

      The carpets had not been cleaned in 12 months and were really dirty. These guys came on time and worked really fast. The end result was brand new looking and brand new smelling carpets. They were a great price too! Way less than other comparisons. -Brad

    thumb Brad G.
    8/12/2015

      They were recommended to my by a friend, as they had used them and found them to be better than the folks my friends had used prior.  I am thankful for the recommendation, as they just did my 4 bedroom house today, and it really looks terrific.  They were very flexible on scheduling, timely, did a great job and the price was excellent.  I will certainly recommend them to other friends!

    thumb g w.
    6/15/2015

      I needed a rush carpet cleaning for a 3 bedroom condo. They were the only one to respond to my ASAP request on a Saturday morning. Sweet deal all 3 bedrooms carpet cleaned with protectant for $100. Quick friendly service, no upselling, good price.

    thumb Mar Anthony D.
    7/07/2012

      Outstanding! Uriel gave us the absolute best experience and results for cleaning our carpets. So happy to have found him. We've limited our commercial cleaning in the past by doing it ourselves because of price, upselling, etc. Imperial Carpet Care changes everything. I'm now a new fan of getting our carpets done professionally.

    thumb Ramón C.
    9/19/2016

      I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Uri and Imperial Carpet! My carpets were a mess from a former carpet cleaner who left my carpet soaked and full of soap. They looked filthy after a week. When Uri came to my house he was beyond professional, friendly, and willing to do everything he could to fix my issues. The best thing he said to me is that he is willing to come by next week to see how the carpet is looking and any recommendations for the future. The pricing was perfect, the service was perfect, I will use no one other than Imperial!

    thumb emily c.
    9/06/2017

      I've known Uriel since he started his business (I sold him his first yellow pages ad, back when they worked). He's a good guy and does a thorough job of cleaning carpets and furniture. He came today (I called him yesterday evening) and made quick work of cleaning our carpet. They were especially dirty since they hadn't been professionally cleaned in almost 2 years and had gone through housebreaking 2 dogs. The carpets look great (he disinfected them and put some kind of carpet protectant on them at no extra charge). He doesn't play the usual bait & switch game other carpet companies employ. I would heartily recommend Imperial Carpet Care.

    thumb Alex B.
    10/01/2011

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246