Mon - Sat: 8AM - 5PM

Serving All of San Diego

View Reviews

100% Client Satisfaction

Call +1 858-688-2246

24 hr Emergency Service

Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews from our Customers

  •   Very pleased with the result and the fact that the carpet cleaner was on time and knowledge.

    Willie M.
    2/03/2020

      Uriel, the technician, contacted me by text to let me know his arrival time. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job. I will definitely contact Imperial Carpet again and request Uriel.

    Paula F.
    1/21/2020

      Very professional. Punctual arrival. The technician was very thorough and before he left he even helped us with other little things free of charge. The carpet looks very clean and the whole place smells a lot better. Will definitely use their service again in the future.

    Juliana S.
    1/19/2020

      They did an amazing job , my house smells so good and the carpets look brand new 🙂

    Stacie R.
    12/10/2019
  •   Ural was very clean and professional and he also was knowledgeable. Nice job !

    Erica t.
    11/12/2019

      This was my first time using Imperial Carpet Care and I chose them based on the excellent reviews they have received. I am happy to join all the other customers in giving them a superb rating. My carpets look amazing! Uriel was on time and did the job efficiently and was very thorough. He takes pride in his work and it shows. I will be calling them back in the future.

    Nancy T.
    11/11/2019

      Great job! New home, second floor. Fast, efficient and gave me tips for my 2 little dogs. They protected the walls up the stairs. The carpet looks and smells great! Will use every 6 months:)

    Janet W.
    11/09/2019

      Uriel, at Imperial Carpet Care, did a fabulous job cleaning my carpets and upholstery. The carpets look really amazing & the furniture looks almost brand new!
    Communication was seamless and responsiveness was so fast, I had a quote within an hour and an appointment soon after.
    I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the workmanship, the great customer service, and the care taken with my home & furnishings.
    Thank you, I’m a customer for life!

    Laurie R.
    10/22/2019
  •   We have used Imperial Carpet Care multiple times and have always been happy. David showed up on time and went above and beyond to clean our very old carpet. Excellent professional service.

    Lynn G.
    10/21/2019

      Carpet stretching was in the original order but upon arrival the gentleman/professional assessment was needed more work. The best part it was able to be done that day without rescheduling and carpet looks great without a huge increase in price. Recommend Imperial Carpet Care Service. Felt safe and secure.

    Vonnie C.
    10/01/2019

      Very professional service from scheduling to cleaning. Gentlemen worked in a very clean, organized and efficient manner. Well done!

    Ayse N.
    9/28/2019

      I have hired Imperial Carpet Care in the past. Since my last carpet cleaning, they had fans to minimize the time for the carpets to dry! I REALLY appreciated this.

    Nataly H.
    9/03/2019

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246

Yelp Reviews from our Customers

      It was very easy to set up an appointment with this company. My carpet wasn't that dirty to start with, so I just needed to maintain it and Uriel left it looking great! The product he uses does not smell like chemicals, it has more of a lemony smell. He finished up the living room and bedroom in less than an hour. He also gives you advice on how to keep your carpet looking like new and even gives you little plastic shoe covers to wear if you have to walk on the carpet while it dries. Highly recommend!

    thumb Gee P.
    7/24/2018

      Uriel and David came same day that we called and cleaned two carpets, chair and sofa. Everything looks new. Our place is an Airbnb rental so gets tons of traffic and was in need of deep cleaning. Highly recommend them. Super cordial and nice.

    thumb Pat G.
    2/27/2020

      I just got my carpet cleaned for the first time with Imperial Carpet Care and they are amazing!! They are very professional and very friendly! The results are an eye opener.. I had no idea my carpet was so dirty! I love that they laid drop cloths down and gave me booties for the whole family. The whole experience was great! Thank you ICC!!!

    thumb Valerie C.
    5/29/2018

      This company does a GREAT job! The tech arrived promptly on time, assessed our carpet and gave us some good feedback. Sooo glad we went with this company and grateful for the good advice the tech gave. Fast, courteous, affordable, and professional, and they do a GREAT job!!

    One of our main concerns were the stains/smell from our dogs having accidents on the carpet. We have tried cleaning it ourselves but the stains always come back. We thought we needed to replace the entire carpet= a $3k job at least. The tech checked the carpet and noted the stains had seeped through to the padding, so even though we clean the carpet, once we walk on it (and the padding underneath), the stains always come back. He suggested we replace the padding as the carpet was still in good shape!!

    Boy was he right!! He cleaned this carpet to the point where it looks BRAND new, like when we first bought the house! All stains/smells are gone! Great job Imperial!!

    thumb Amy C.
    3/31/2018

      Yuriel did a great job, even though he had to work with an unforeseen circumstance. Was very helpful and professional. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you!

    thumb Mary L.
    11/25/2019

      They were recommended to my by a friend, as they had used them and found them to be better than the folks my friends had used prior.  I am thankful for the recommendation, as they just did my 4 bedroom house today, and it really looks terrific.  They were very flexible on scheduling, timely, did a great job and the price was excellent.  I will certainly recommend them to other friends!

    thumb g w.
    6/15/2015

      They were awesome!  Best job ever from any carpet cleaning company we've ever had!  they have my bizz from here on out!

    thumb Viva R.
    8/14/2015

      I've been a customer for 7 yrs. Great work!!! Never disappointed. Excellent job!! Highly refer them which I do now. Thanks Imperial for your dedicated service!!

    thumb Bertita A.
    7/23/2015

      Yuri did an amazing job cleaning our carpets today. You can tell you was extremely knowledgeable about carpet care and was persistent and determined to get out every stain and discoloring possible. Booking was easy, yuri showed up on time, final payment was the amount originally communicated - overall, would recommend and hire again!

    thumb Mackenzie H.
    2/09/2018

      We had Imperial Carpet Care clean our couches, rugs, and tile. It made a huge difference. They worked -- and they arrived on time -- for almost 5 hours. They were self directed and explained what was and wasn't realistic with the clean. After they finished, we were so glad they came and did a deep clean.

    thumb Lauren H.
    3/01/2020

      Outstanding! Uriel gave us the absolute best experience and results for cleaning our carpets. So happy to have found him. We've limited our commercial cleaning in the past by doing it ourselves because of price, upselling, etc. Imperial Carpet Care changes everything. I'm now a new fan of getting our carpets done professionally.

    thumb Ramón C.
    9/19/2016

      I found them on thumb tec. Had a reasonable price and very good reviews. Uriel was very professional, organized and did a wonderful job on my carpet cleaning. He put skid proof cloth to protect my wood floor and had some right angle protectors for the corners. The company even guarantees to come back for free if we are not satisfied with any areas. I will call Imperial Carpets cleaning in the future.

    thumb Rita P.
    9/17/2018

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246