Mon - Sat: 8AM - 5PM

Serving All of San Diego

View Reviews

100% Client Satisfaction

Call +1 858-688-2246

24 hr Emergency Service

Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews from our Customers

  •   Great carpet cleaner! Punctual, professional, high quality work. I would highly recommend this company.

    Amber B.
    5/27/2020

      Very pleased with the result and the fact that the carpet cleaner was on time and knowledge.

    Willie M.
    2/03/2020

      Uriel, the technician, contacted me by text to let me know his arrival time. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job. I will definitely contact Imperial Carpet again and request Uriel.

    Paula F.
    1/21/2020

      Very professional. Punctual arrival. The technician was very thorough and before he left he even helped us with other little things free of charge. The carpet looks very clean and the whole place smells a lot better. Will definitely use their service again in the future.

    Juliana S.
    1/19/2020
  •   They did an amazing job , my house smells so good and the carpets look brand new 🙂

    Stacie R.
    12/10/2019

      Ural was very clean and professional and he also was knowledgeable. Nice job !

    Erica t.
    11/12/2019

      This was my first time using Imperial Carpet Care and I chose them based on the excellent reviews they have received. I am happy to join all the other customers in giving them a superb rating. My carpets look amazing! Uriel was on time and did the job efficiently and was very thorough. He takes pride in his work and it shows. I will be calling them back in the future.

    Nancy T.
    11/11/2019

      Great job! New home, second floor. Fast, efficient and gave me tips for my 2 little dogs. They protected the walls up the stairs. The carpet looks and smells great! Will use every 6 months:)

    Janet W.
    11/09/2019
  •   Uriel, at Imperial Carpet Care, did a fabulous job cleaning my carpets and upholstery. The carpets look really amazing & the furniture looks almost brand new!
    Communication was seamless and responsiveness was so fast, I had a quote within an hour and an appointment soon after.
    I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the workmanship, the great customer service, and the care taken with my home & furnishings.
    Thank you, I’m a customer for life!

    Laurie R.
    10/22/2019

      We have used Imperial Carpet Care multiple times and have always been happy. David showed up on time and went above and beyond to clean our very old carpet. Excellent professional service.

    Lynn G.
    10/21/2019

      Carpet stretching was in the original order but upon arrival the gentleman/professional assessment was needed more work. The best part it was able to be done that day without rescheduling and carpet looks great without a huge increase in price. Recommend Imperial Carpet Care Service. Felt safe and secure.

    Vonnie C.
    10/01/2019

      Very professional service from scheduling to cleaning. Gentlemen worked in a very clean, organized and efficient manner. Well done!

    Ayse N.
    9/28/2019

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246

Yelp Reviews from our Customers

      Uriel, came to clean my carpet today. What a nice hard working man. He showed up on time,and charged me what was agreed upon per phone call. No hard sales here.The carpets turned out beautifully. I will definitely use them again and recommend you use them to. Thanks for your professionalism and kindness.

    thumb Char D.
    5/11/2019

      Yuri did an amazing job cleaning our carpets today. You can tell you was extremely knowledgeable about carpet care and was persistent and determined to get out every stain and discoloring possible. Booking was easy, yuri showed up on time, final payment was the amount originally communicated - overall, would recommend and hire again!

    thumb Mackenzie H.
    2/09/2018

      I've been a customer for 7 yrs. Great work!!! Never disappointed. Excellent job!! Highly refer them which I do now. Thanks Imperial for your dedicated service!!

    thumb Bertita A.
    7/23/2015

      I found them on thumb tec. Had a reasonable price and very good reviews. Uriel was very professional, organized and did a wonderful job on my carpet cleaning. He put skid proof cloth to protect my wood floor and had some right angle protectors for the corners. The company even guarantees to come back for free if we are not satisfied with any areas. I will call Imperial Carpets cleaning in the future.

    thumb Rita P.
    9/17/2018

      Imperial Carpet Care is amazing! they always arrive on time and do an awesome job. Our family owns three dogs and carpet cleaning is crucial to our home.  
    Uriel has been cleaning our carpets for the last year and he is wonderful, detailed, cautious about our property and he is very professional. Thank you Uriel for your professionalism.

    The Tedrick Family

    thumb Ida B.
    6/01/2019

      It was very easy to set up an appointment with this company. My carpet wasn't that dirty to start with, so I just needed to maintain it and Uriel left it looking great! The product he uses does not smell like chemicals, it has more of a lemony smell. He finished up the living room and bedroom in less than an hour. He also gives you advice on how to keep your carpet looking like new and even gives you little plastic shoe covers to wear if you have to walk on the carpet while it dries. Highly recommend!

    thumb Gee P.
    7/24/2018

      I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Uri and Imperial Carpet! My carpets were a mess from a former carpet cleaner who left my carpet soaked and full of soap. They looked filthy after a week. When Uri came to my house he was beyond professional, friendly, and willing to do everything he could to fix my issues. The best thing he said to me is that he is willing to come by next week to see how the carpet is looking and any recommendations for the future. The pricing was perfect, the service was perfect, I will use no one other than Imperial!

    thumb emily c.
    9/06/2017

      Simon was very polite and efficient with his work and the carpets came out great! The cleaning itself was a great deal for 2 rooms plus a rug.. I would recommend Simon and Imperial Carpet to others.

    thumb T M.
    12/29/2019

      I just got my carpet cleaned for the first time with Imperial Carpet Care and they are amazing!! They are very professional and very friendly! The results are an eye opener.. I had no idea my carpet was so dirty! I love that they laid drop cloths down and gave me booties for the whole family. The whole experience was great! Thank you ICC!!!

    thumb Valerie C.
    5/29/2018

      Outstanding! Uriel gave us the absolute best experience and results for cleaning our carpets. So happy to have found him. We've limited our commercial cleaning in the past by doing it ourselves because of price, upselling, etc. Imperial Carpet Care changes everything. I'm now a new fan of getting our carpets done professionally.

    thumb Ramón C.
    9/19/2016

      Uriel was great! On time, quick and our carpets look great! Would definitely recommend and use them again.

    thumb Beverly P.
    9/25/2017

      Uriel did am amazing job on short notice to clean a very dirty sofa!! He arrived on time was professional and courteous and we could not be happier. The sofa came out looking new; I  Highly Recommend.

    thumb Ellie R.
    8/14/2019

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246