Mon - Sat: 8AM - 5PM

Serving All of San Diego

View Reviews

100% Client Satisfaction

Call +1 858-688-2246

24 hr Emergency Service

Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews from our Customers

  •   I have hired Imperial Carpet Care in the past. Since my last carpet cleaning, they had fans to minimize the time for the carpets to dry! I REALLY appreciated this.

    Nataly H.
    9/03/2019

      The person who came was very patient and thorough. The carpet has dark lines and I needed to get the carpet cleaned before a new tenant came in. I felt bad because I was taking a nap and didn’t hear a phone call but the person who came was patient and stayed until I answered, which I am thankful for. The carpet was clean and fresh. Would definitely call again if I need to have my carpet cleaned.

    Jen H.
    7/30/2019

      I couldn’t be happier with the results of our carpet cleaning by Imperial Carpet Care. I will absolutely be using them again for more than just carpet cleaning, as I have some furniture in desperate need of freshening up. We have very light (nearly white) carpet with the usual wear and tear, and of course animal hair. these guys made it look so good! They responded quickly to my inquiry and now, less than one week later, my carpet is looking AMAZING. Thank you!

    Shannon Y.
    7/29/2019

      Our tech was Urial. He was so efficient and our couch and carpets look so clean‼️ We will be using Imperial Carpet Care from now on and we have already refered them to our family.

    Corrine m.
    7/28/2019
  •   This is the absolute best carpet cleaner in San Diego county. Impeccable credentials and reasonably priced. Uriel spent a long time on problem areas and our badly soiled carpet looks gorgeous. We will never use anyone else.

    Allison R.
    7/04/2019

      My service was beyond my expectations
    The tech was very polite and professional he took great pride and joy in what he did.
    Everything was on time and the end results was astonishing.
    I would recommend Imperial Carpet Cleaning to any and everyone needing service.

    Weldon W.
    6/14/2019

      Uriel’s, not sure if I spelled that correctly. He was awesome. Showed up on time. He was the epitome of professionalism. He didn’t try to sell me anything because everything was included. Spot remover, deodorizer and of course steam cleaning. No hard sales with this guy. Carpet came out great. I will definitely use them again.
    Some companies will give you a discount for good reviews. I just want you to know this is a true review and I received nothing for writing it. Thank you guys for spot on work and professional work ethic. Char

    Charloma D.
    5/13/2019

      Looked at reveiws online and they had a lot of great ones. Got the carpets cleaned today. Will be recommending this company. Fast, helpful and efficient.
    Thanks!

    Lee a.
    10/31/2018
  •   Our carpet cleaner was on time and professional and left our carpets looking great. Scheduling was easy and they answered my questions very promptly.

    Jasmine T.
    10/20/2018

      We had a great experience working with Imperial. From setting up the appointment to the actual carpet cleaning, everything was first rate. Uriel was on time, professional, and our carpets look great. Highly recommend!

    Susan C.
    8/25/2018

      Uriel was fantastic! He did a great job our carpet, even cleaned our formidable dog stains. Highly recommend.

    Kevin M.
    6/16/2018

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246

Yelp Reviews from our Customers

      I booked a same day appointment at 6pm. The cool thing is I called them around 3pm. 3-hour notice?!?! No problemo! I like that they have a 6pm time slot available for 9-5er work schedules.

    Yuri came and cleaned the living room/dining room/hallway and did a good job. They were having a special and charged me only $69.

    This is my first time getting carpet cleaned so I have nothing to compare it to but they were accomadating and reasonably priced.

    Only thing is it took about 24 hours for the carpet to dry when Yuri said it would only be 5-8 hours.

    thumb Hannah Z.
    4/08/2011

      After a brief search of couch cleaning companies I chose these guys! Super fast response time, even after hours. Was super flexible to me, even when I changed my cleaning day up an entire week. We were moving in while  Uriel and David were cleaning my couch from serious pet stains and they were incredibly friendly about the situation. Done in hour and it looked amazing, left my house smelling nice as well! Looking forward to hiring again!

    thumb Haley C.
    10/12/2019

      Imperial carpet care did an awesome job cleaning my dirty carpet. Uriel was on time to clean my carpet. My carpet looks brand new after he cleaned it. He really cares about his customers, his main goal is to deliver great customer service. I have tried other carpet cleaning companies and let me tell you, you cannot compare those other companies that I hired before to Imperial carpet care. If you hire them you will not regret it.

    thumb Rosa A.
    10/15/2015

      On time, actually bit early, but they texted us half hour prior, so it all worked out.  Quote was honored and carpet results exceeded our expectations.  Tarp and corner guards were used to protect our wood flooring and walls plus booties provided to walk on the carpet.  P.S. The upholstery cleaning on our dining chairs did not meet our expectation (we tested on one ) so we decided to skip them and the quote was adjusted accordingly, thank you to Diego and the Imperial team.  It has been over 48 hours now and our carpets are still damp even though we are keeping our windows open and running fans periodically.  Not sure why this is happening but hope to have dry carpets soon.

    thumb Henri C.
    8/30/2018

      This company does a GREAT job! The tech arrived promptly on time, assessed our carpet and gave us some good feedback. Sooo glad we went with this company and grateful for the good advice the tech gave. Fast, courteous, affordable, and professional, and they do a GREAT job!!

    One of our main concerns were the stains/smell from our dogs having accidents on the carpet. We have tried cleaning it ourselves but the stains always come back. We thought we needed to replace the entire carpet= a $3k job at least. The tech checked the carpet and noted the stains had seeped through to the padding, so even though we clean the carpet, once we walk on it (and the padding underneath), the stains always come back. He suggested we replace the padding as the carpet was still in good shape!!

    Boy was he right!! He cleaned this carpet to the point where it looks BRAND new, like when we first bought the house! All stains/smells are gone! Great job Imperial!!

    thumb Amy C.
    3/31/2018

      We use Imperial every summer and this was the third year they cleaned our place. I like them for a few reasons: 1) they give us the same price every time, 2) they can come the same day if you need them (we only did this once, usually we can get them within the week though), 3) the guys that come out are always professional, 4) quick service.

    So let's elaborate....they charge us $80 for the living room, dining room, staircase, and hallways (we don't do the bedrooms) so probably 800-900 sq. ft. They do a really good job on the high-traffic areas like the entrance and by the kitchen. Some of the stains are really set-in and my husband is a bit disappointed but with this price I can't complain. Minus those really set in stains, they take care of the job and I love my white carpets again!

    thumb T B.
    8/05/2009

      Uriel was great! On time, quick and our carpets look great! Would definitely recommend and use them again.

    thumb Beverly P.
    9/25/2017

      I found them on thumb tec. Had a reasonable price and very good reviews. Uriel was very professional, organized and did a wonderful job on my carpet cleaning. He put skid proof cloth to protect my wood floor and had some right angle protectors for the corners. The company even guarantees to come back for free if we are not satisfied with any areas. I will call Imperial Carpets cleaning in the future.

    thumb Rita P.
    9/17/2018

      I just got my carpet cleaned for the first time with Imperial Carpet Care and they are amazing!! They are very professional and very friendly! The results are an eye opener.. I had no idea my carpet was so dirty! I love that they laid drop cloths down and gave me booties for the whole family. The whole experience was great! Thank you ICC!!!

    thumb Valerie C.
    5/29/2018

      Uriel did am amazing job on short notice to clean a very dirty sofa!! He arrived on time was professional and courteous and we could not be happier. The sofa came out looking new; I  Highly Recommend.

    thumb Ellie R.
    8/14/2019

      I've been a customer for 7 yrs. Great work!!! Never disappointed. Excellent job!! Highly refer them which I do now. Thanks Imperial for your dedicated service!!

    thumb Bertita A.
    7/23/2015

      Imperial Carpet Care is everything you want in a business: great service and fair prices. I had my fabric sofa, large chair and ottoman cleaned. They gave me an advance quote of $100, which was very fair. I'd forgotten to mention all the fabric throw pillows --10 of them!--that also needed to be cleaned. They did all 10 pillows at no extra charge! The friendly and professional tech spent over two hours, doing a thorough and excellent cleaning job. I totally recommend Imperial Carpet Care!

    thumb Barbara C.
    11/13/2017

Request a Free Quote or
Call us at 1 858-688-2246